

## **Building Inspectors Association**

## Southeastern Wisconsin Region



# PRESIDENT Dan Adamczyk City of West Allis 7525 W Greenfield Ave West Allis, WI 53214 414-302-8419

VICE PRESIDENT
Mike Weisnicht
City of West Allis
7525 W Greenfield Ave
West Allis, WI 53214
414-302-8422

TREASURER
Josh Mazur
City of Milwaukee
4001 S 6th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

414-286-2917

SECRETARY
Harold McDonald
City of Waukesha
201 Delafield St
Waukesha, WI 53188

#### 262-422-3406 TRUSTEES

Mary Strankowski (2025)

\* Past President \*
City of Pewaukee
W240N3065 Pewaukee Rd
Pewaukee, WI 53072
414-732-1110

Luke Molthen (2026) City of West Allis 7525 W Greenfield Ave West Allis, WI 53214 414-302-8421

Todd Meeks (2026) City of West Bend 1115 S. Main St West Bend, WI 53095 262-424-0174

Josh Tonn (2026) City of West Bend 1115 S. Main St West Bend, WI 53095 262-483-5090

Ralph Nichols (2025) City of Racine 730 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53403 262-636-9471

Website: www.biasew.net

### 2024 MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

The membership fees as stated in the bylaws, must be paid by April 1, 2024, to ensure continuity of membership in the Association.

<u>Credit Card Payments (Preferred)</u> via website <u>www.biasew.net</u> Email completed form and receipt to <u>BIASEWTreasurer@gmail.com</u>

...01

Fill out a paper form, make check payable to: BIASEW

...and mail to: BIASEW

PO Box 44315

West Allis, WI 53214

\*\*If you are retired and seek to be an honorary member you still must complete and email a form.

#### (Please Print Clearly)

Name:	<u>.</u>
Municipality / Organization	<u>.</u>
	<u>.</u>
	<u>.</u>
E-mail:	<u>.</u>
DSPS Credential Number:	<u>.</u>
CC Credential Number:	<u>.</u>
Are you an ICC Member? Yes	No
Membership Fees:	Municipal Members - Regular <mark>*</mark> \$50.00
	Municipal Members - Auxiliary \$40.00
	Independent Members Associate \$50.00
	Honorary <mark>**</mark>

\*Only 1 Municipal (Regular) Membership allowed per community, payment should be made by Municipal check or a personal check, accompanied by a letter from the Municipality indicating you are their representative to the Association.

\*\*Honorary member: means Retired Members that qualify, per By Laws